Rituals Of Mine Sleeper Hold
Genre: Rock

Rituals Of Mine - Sleeper Hold

Label: Carpark

Release Date: 12/11/2019

Cat No: CAK138

Format: Vinyl


  • rituals of mine - burst
  • rituals of mine - heavyweight
  • rituals of mine - bad news

Find more records like Sleeper Hold on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sleeper Hold

Carpark released Sleeper Hold on Tue Nov 12 2019. The 3 track Rock release features Rituals Of Mine.

Carpark has released vinyl by Dan Deacon, Toro Y Moi, Young Magic, Cloud Nothings, Dog Bite, Montag, Speedy Ortiz, Saint Pepsi, Skylar Spence, Introverted Dancefloor, Gems, Benny Boeldt, Greys, Madeira, and Beach House.