Ride Weather Diaries
Genre: Rock

Ride - Weather Diaries


Release Date: 16/06/2017

Cat No: WEBB510LP

Format: Vinyl


  • white sands
  • impermanence
  • integration tape
  • cali
  • lateral alice
  • rocket silver symphony
  • weather diaries
  • home is a feeling
  • all i want
  • charm assault
  • lannoy point

Find more records like Weather Diaries on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Weather Diaries

Wichita released Weather Diaries on Fri Jun 16 2017. The 11 track Rock release features Ride.

Wichita has released vinyl by Psycatron, Simian Mobile Disco, Cheatahs, Cloud Nothings, Peggy Sue, Fidlar, First Aid Kit, Girlpool, Globelamp, Health and Beauty, Los Campesinos!, Meg Baird, Mothers, Oscar, and Owen.