Rick Wilhite / Marcellus Pittman
Vibes New and Rare Music Part F

24 July 2013


Featuring Artists

Rick Wilhite

Marcellus Pittman


Analog Love ( Dez Andres Remix )

In Due Time ( Ricardo Miranda Remix )

Rush Hour released Vibes New and Rare Music Part F on 24 July 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Rick Wilhite, Marcellus Pittman.

Rick Wilhite, Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on Unirhythm Green, KDH, Unirhythm, Mister Saturday Night, Rush Hour, Collective Rhythm Network, Seventh Sign, MCDE, Westbound, FXHE, Fragil Musique, Third Ear, NDATL Muzik, Filth, Freedom School, Lifetime Groove, Sound Signature, Still Music, Fit Sound, Mahogani.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Abicah Soul, Jorge Velez, Cinnaman, Glenn Underground, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Ron Trent, Fudge Fingas, Ryo Kawasaki, Odd Numbers, Virgo Four, Maxi Mill, Nad, Pecker, Push, K-Alexi, Recloose, Samiyam, Nebraska, Orlando Voorn, Leisure Connection.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.