Your Music Search Starts Here
Parabellum Detroit
Genre: House

Rick Wilhite / Delano Smith / Marcellus Pittman / Jon Dixon / Gerald Mitchell / Norm Talley / Javontte / Omar S / Moodymann - Parabellum Detroit

Release Date: 15/03/2021

Cat No: VNARM006

Format: Vinyl


  • Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith - 11 Minutes Of Funk
  • Marcellus Pittman - Everybody Party
  • Jon Dixon - Belle Isle Bounce
  • Gerald Mitchel Aka Soul Saver - Kaori
  • Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith - Neo Solaris (Feat Jon Dixon)
  • Norm Talley - Dreamin In Detroit
  • Javontte - Late Night Love
  • Hot Lovely Relations - Hot Lovely Relations
  • Omar S - Vat 69 (Godson Mix)
  • Moodymann - I'M Goin Black
  • Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith - Pipe Putta

Find more records like Parabellum Detroit on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Upstairs Asylum released Parabellum Detroit on 15 March 2021. The 11 track vinyl features Rick Wilhite, Delano Smith, Marcellus Pittman, Jon Dixon, Gerald Mitchell, Norm Talley, Javontte, Omar S, and Moodymann.

ESSENTIAL. Delano Smith & Rick Wilhite compile a huge compliation featuring an all-star lineup of Detroit house and techno producers.

Calling on friends and peers including the likes of Marcellus Pittman, Moodymann, Gerald Mitchell, Omar S, and Javontte, the compilations explores the sounds of Detroit in 2020 and beyond.

People who like Parabellum Detroit also like music by