Rick Wade
Timeless EP

16 August 2017


Featuring Artists

Rick Wade




Planet Deep

The Way I Am

Elypsia released Timeless EP on 16 August 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Rick Wade.

Rick Wade has released vinyl on Artful Division, Popcorn, Holic Trax, Elypsia, Rationalism, Sneaky, Albion, Ojo De Apolo, Unknown Season, Track Mode, Fina, Kolour Limited, Frole, Housewax, Rymd, SUDD WAX, Altered Moods Recordings, Moods and Grooves, Landed, Hands Off.

The record label Elypsia has released vinyl by Rick Wade, Quadra 163, Syndicate Of Swing, Vann Johnson, Tevatron, Mark Flash, Dirty Rules Crew, Orlando Voorn, Scan 7, Detroitrocketscience, Alan Oldham, Vintage Future.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.