Rick Wade
Another Galaxy EP

04 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Rick Wade


Rick Wade - Another Galaxy

Rick Wade - Dirty Wave

Rick Wade - Gambit

Rick Wade - Back To Darkness

Rawax Motor City Edition released Another Galaxy EP on 04 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Rick Wade.

Rick Wade has released vinyl on Popcorn, Another, Old Future, Hudd Traxx, Yore, Rationalism, Minimood Extra, Unclear, Moods and Grooves, Laid, Artful Division, Robsoul, Canary, Fina, Eat More House, Landed, Hands Off, PandD, SUDD WAX, Ojo De Apolo.

The record label Rawax Motor City Edition has released vinyl by The Nighttripper, Dwayne Jensen, Bands, Russ Gabriel, Miyon, DJ Dijital, DJ Tone, Santonio Echols, Rick Wade, Philipp Boss, Patrick Raddatz, Alton Miller, Polyfan Polyphenix, Gigi Galaxy, A Sim, Robin Scholz, Rands.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.