Rick Hyde Plates 2
Genre: Hip Hop

Rick Hyde - Plates 2


Release Date: 12/01/2023

Cat No: RN1007

Format: Vinyl


  • rick hyde - intro (feat tearz)
  • rick hyde - nova (feat westside gunn)
  • rick hyde - alone (feat benny the butcher & g)
  • rick hyde - booney on the phone (interlude)
  • rick hyde - hustlerâ´s prayer (feat heem)
  • rick hyde - glorious morning (feat keisha plum)
  • rick hyde - sarah freestyle
  • rick hyde - when i go (feat killa kyleon)
  • rick hyde - momma luv
  • rick hyde - the come up (interlude)
  • rick hyde - red moon rising (feat jay worthy & chase fetti)
  • rick hyde - blasphemy (interlude)
  • rick hyde - enrique (feat meyhem lauren)
  • rick hyde - skid row (feat el camino & tf)
  • rick hyde - slow eddie (feat skyzoo & grafh)
  • rick hyde - black sinatra
  • rick hyde - pandemic flow (feat conway the machine & cory gunz)

Find more records like Plates 2 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Plates 2

Wienerworld released Plates 2 on Thu Jan 12 2023. The 17 track Hip Hop release features Rick Hyde.

Wienerworld has released vinyl by The Dave Brubeck Quartet, Devo, Harold Land, Roy Brooks, The Dead Milkmen, Wu Tang, Remedy, Minas, The Trypes, The Mutants, Big Bill Broonzy, Devos Gerald V Casale, The Flying Burrito Brothers, Mose Allison, and Question Mark and The Mysterians.