Ricardo Villalobos
Frank Mueller Melodram

08 January 2013


Featuring Artists

Ricardo Villalobos


Frank Mueller Melodram


2000 Abdominals

Perlon released Frank Mueller Melodram on 08 January 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ricardo Villalobos.

Ricardo Villalobos has released vinyl on Black Truffle, A:rpia:r, Lofi Stereo, Honest Jons, Toi.Toi.Musik, The Other Side, Pressure Traxx, Barraca Music, Deset, Mosaic, Telegraph, OTHERSIDE, Rawax, Raum Musik, Contexterrior, Sei Es Drum, Dekmantel, Cocoon, Frisbee Tracks, unknown label.

The record label Perlon has released vinyl by Vilod, Sammy Dee, Baby Ford and Zip, Alter Mahnn, Fumiya Tanaka, Chris Korda, A Guy Called Gerald, Hombre Ojo, Villa H2h, Soulphiction, Binh, Loderbauer, San Proper, Thomas Melchoir, STL, Matt John, Mara Trax, Half Hawaii, Maayan Nidam, Portable.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.