Genre: Disco

Rhyze / John Davis / The Monster Orchestra - Free

Label: Nervous

Release Date: 03/12/2020

Cat No: NER25124

Format: Vinyl


  • Rhyze - Danny Krivit 7" Edit) - Free (Louie Vega Remix
  • John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Love Magic (Danny Krivit 7" Edit)

Find more records like Free on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Nervous released Free on 03 December 2020. The 2 track vinyl features Rhyze, John Davis, The Monster Orchestra, and Danny Krivit. Remixes come from Danny Krivit.

People who like Free also like music by