Rex The Dog

11 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Rex The Dog


Rex The Dog - Vortex

Rex The Dog - Elektromekanik

Kompakt released Vortex on 11 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Rex The Dog.

Rex The Dog has released vinyl on Kompakt.

The record label Kompakt has released vinyl by Sasha, John Tejada, Euripides, Jono Ma, , Dreems, Superpitcher, Gas, Mandel Turner, Steve Moore, Enzo Elia, Slove, Blondish, Dauwd, Kasper Bjorke Quartet, Coma, Jurgen Paape, Frankey and Sandrino, Partial Arts, Terranova.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.