Variation On A Theme

24 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Revelation - You & I

Revelation - Survival

Revelation - Why Do You Cry

Revelation - Happiness

Revelation - Jook Dem

Revelation - Release Us

Revelation - One Sided Affair

Revelation - Never Shun Them

Revelation - You Let Me Down

Revelation - Deviation

Burning Sounds released Variation On A Theme on 24 May 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Revelation.

Revelation has released vinyl on Top Ranking Sound, Burning Sounds, Tambourine Party.

The record label Burning Sounds has released vinyl by Mighty Maytones, Leroy Smart, Gregory Isaacs, The Observers, Toots and The Maytals, Dillinger, Yellowman and Fathead, U Brown, Niney The Observer, Pablo Gad, Well Pleased and Satisfied, Trinity, Twinkle Brothers, Pat Kelly, Junior Soul, Gussie, Barry Brown, Ken Boothe, Page One, Revelation.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.