Freq Accident

18 December 2018


Featuring Artists



Reptant - Ectoplastic

Reptant - Monolith

Reptant - Freq Accident

Reptant - Liquid Acrobatics

Planet Euphorique released Freq Accident on 18 December 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Reptant.

Reptant has released vinyl on Salt Mines, Kalahari Oyster Cult, RAND Muzik, Pure Space Recordings, Steeplejack, Craigie Knowes, Tomahawk, Warning, Planet Euphorique.

The record label Planet Euphorique has released vinyl by Smp, Ambien Baby, DJ Donini, Sleep D, Reptant, D Tiffany, Ccl, Roza Terenzi, DJ Zozi, Big Zen, Unknown Mobile, Ronan, Nite Fleit, Killer Djs, Flora Fm.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.