North South EP (including Basic Soul Unit and Voiski remixes)

03 October 2016


Featuring Artists


Basic Soul Unit



Sideline ( Voiski Remix )


Borders ( Basic Soul Unit Remix )

Jaunt released North South EP (including Basic Soul Unit and Voiski remixes) on 03 October 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Region and remixes from artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Region, Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Lab Our Music, Lab.our Music, Skudge, Snuff Trax, Nonplus, Dolly, Mathematics, Creme Organization, Mule Electronic, New Kanada, Finale Sessions, Dekmantel, Midnight Shift, Forth, Do Right! Music, Jaunt, City Fly, Left Of The Dial, Still Music, Room With A View.

The record label Jaunt has released vinyl by Kaelan, Bookless, Region, Artefakt, Hinode, Awol, Chad, Basic Soul Unit, Deepa, Hiver, Biri, Blackhall and Bookless, Jc, Deepa and Biri, Blackhall, Stojche, Luke Hess.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.