Reggie Dokes
Spectacle Of Deepness EP

08 July 2009


Featuring Artists

Reggie Dokes


Dream Catcher ( Fcl Edit )

Walk In Deepness

Dancefloor Spectacle

Flowers Forever

We Play House released Spectacle Of Deepness EP on 08 July 2009. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Reggie Dokes.

Reggie Dokes has released vinyl on Clone Royal, Release Sustain, Mate, Pychostacia, Shift Imprint, Sistrum, Styrax, Third Ear, We Play House, Kuumba, Finale Sessions Select, Ojo De Apolo, Deep Explorer, People Of Earth, Philpot, Prime Numbers, Psychostasia, Clone Loft Series, Cinematic, Rawax.

The record label We Play House has released vinyl by Tj Kong, Max Erotic, Harry Baldi, San Soda, Armagnac, Humandrone, Krewcial, Mark Verbos Are Goodnight Moon, Miclem, Lemakuhlar, Big Name Uk House Guy and Friend, Jacob Korn, Ralph, Larry Houl, Social Disco Club Feat Metrobox, Tony Davis, Sebastien San, The Mackenzie, Crybaby J, Dektro.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.