Reggie Dokes
Child Of The Sun EP

02 February 2012


Featuring Artists

Reggie Dokes


Child Of The Sun

Funk Below

Make Believe

Cinematic released Child Of The Sun EP on 02 February 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Reggie Dokes.

Reggie Dokes has released vinyl on Pychostacia, Release Sustain, Deep Explorer, Sistrum, Philpot, Kuumba, Clone Loft Series, Styrax, Psychostasia, Prime Numbers, Cinematic, Rawax, Shift Imprint, Third Ear, Finale Sessions Select, We Play House, Clone Royal, Ojo De Apolo, Mate, People Of Earth.

The record label Cinematic has released vinyl by Edanticonf, Joey Bada$$, Xdb, Jared Wilson, Alex Celler, City 2 City, Reggie Dokes, John Tejada, Aubrey, Benny The Butcher, Soy Mustafa, Smoke Dza, Mick Jenkins, Johannes Volk, Matt Flores, Justin Maxwell, Florian Muller.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.