Reedale Rise
Pressure Drop

04 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Reedale Rise


Reedale Rise - Hydraulics

Reedale Rise - Arkeme

Reedale Rise - Pressure Drop

Reedale Rise - Naria

20 20 Vision released Pressure Drop on 04 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Reedale Rise.

Reedale Rise has released vinyl on Analog Concept, Emotions Electric, 20 20 Vision, Common Dreams, Assemble Music, Subwax Excursions, Where We Met, Boe Recordings, SPCL, Hizou Deep Rooted Music, Ornate Music, Frustrated Funk, 20/20 Vision, Kondi, Innate.

The record label 20 20 Vision has released vinyl by Dokta, Reedale Rise, Nathan Jonson, Photonz, 214, Leonidas, Premiesku.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.