Reedale Rise
Barbary Coast EP

18 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Reedale Rise


Reedale Rise - Barbary Coast

Reedale Rise - Breath Control

Reedale Rise - Xingu

Ornate Music released Barbary Coast EP on 18 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Reedale Rise.

Reedale Rise has released vinyl on SPCL, Innate, 20 20 Vision, Kondi, Boe Recordings, Where We Met, Assemble Music, Heretic Electro, Emotions Electric, Common Dreams, Subwax Excursions, 20/20 Vision, Analog Concept, Hizou Deep Rooted Music, Frustrated Funk, Ornate Music.

The record label Ornate Music has released vinyl by Miles Atmospheric, St Sene, Gauss, Jonno and Tommo, Rai Scott, Leif, Homepark, Dubbyman, Jordan, Ka One, Faune, Sota, Jayson Wynters, Miles Sagnia, Reedale Rise.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.