Android Malfunction

21 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Android Malfunction - Redshape

Passengers - Redshape

Bishop - Redshape

A New Home - Redshape

Delsin released Android Malfunction on 21 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Redshape.

Redshape has released vinyl on Styrax Leaves, Nonplus, Ruin, Music Man, Podium, Plastic, Bleep, Delsin, Millions Of Moments, Dekmantel, Monkeytown, Running Back, 3024, Present.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by Morphosis, Bnjmn, Syrinx, A Made Up Sound, Steve Rachmad, Artefakt, Sam Mcqueen, Maarten Mittendorff, D 5, B12, Sawlin, Vril, In Sync, Mk, Hazylujah, Erdbeerschnitzel, Mos, Redshape, Mike Dehnert, Shlomo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.