Hiatus On The Horizon

Soul Jazz

Hiatus On The Horizon

Recloose / Recloose


  • 1. Landed (Feat Justin Chapman & Genevieve Marentette)
  • 2. Dust (Feat Joe Dukie)
  • 3. Why I Otta
  • 4. Turkish Delight
  • 5. Spinnin' Out (Feat Lisa Tomlins)
  • 6. Makutu Man
  • 7. The Game Goes On (Feat Hollie Smith)
  • 8. Still Beyond Me (Feat Hollie Smith)
  • 9. Mana'S Bounce
  • 10. Time Is On Your Side (Feat Joe Dukie)

More about this release

Peacefrog released Hiatus On The Horizon on 05 September 2005. The 10 track vinyl features Recloose, and Recloose.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Parekh and Singh, Apogee, Robert Hood, Stasis, Gemini, Mined, Kenny Larkin, Newworldaquarium, Charlene Soraia, Shake, Moodymann, Neil Landstrumm, Planetary Assault Systems, Norma Jean Bell, Jose Gonzalez, Chris Brann, Dbx, Little Dragon, Ron Trent, and Glenn Underground.