Dust (Induceve remix)

31 July 2006


Featuring Artists


Joe Dukie


Dust ( Feat Joe Dukie

Dust ( Feat Joe Dukie

Peacefrog released Dust (Induceve remix) on 31 July 2006. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Recloose and remixes from artists including Joe Dukie.

Recloose, Joe Dukie has released vinyl on Sonar Kollektiv, Rush Hour, K7, Planet E, Aus Music, Stokyo, Playhouse, Delusions Of Grandeur, Peacefrog, MCDE, Westbound, Music For Freaks.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Paul Johnson, Ron Trent, Gemini, Little Dragon, John Beltran, Dan Curtin, Shake, Charlene Soraia, Theo Parrish, Parekh and Singh, Kenny Larkin, Glenn Underground, Robert Hood, Apogee, Planetary Assault Systems, Recloose, Norma Jean Bell, Dbx, Mined, Chris Brann.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.