Reboot / Damian Schwartz
Hello Sweden

14 May 2009


Featuring Artists


Damian Schwartz


Hello Sweden

La Voz

Love Letters From Oslo released Hello Sweden on 14 May 2009. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Reboot, Damian Schwartz.

Reboot, Damian Schwartz has released vinyl on Tuning Spork, Lovemonk, Combi Int, D Vision, Cecille, Defected, Get Physical, Reboot, A Harmless Deed, Esperanza, Contexterrior, Be Chosen, Below, Desolat, La Musique Fait La Force, Cadenza, Noon, Legend Of Gelert, Moon Harbour, Love Letters From Oslo.

The record label Love Letters From Oslo has released vinyl by Reboot, Nekes, Federico Molinari, Johnny D, Marcman, Markus Fix, Martinez, Vera, Noidoi, Sascha Dive, Minimono, Christian Burkhardt, Daniel Roth, Jorge Savoretti, Damian Schwartz, Michael Melchner, Franco Cinelli.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.