313 Acid Queen


313 Acid Queen

Rebecca Goldberg

Detroit Underground

  • 1. Riverwalk
  • 2. Neighborhood (Michgan Avenue Acid)
  • 3. Interstate (75S Microdose)
  • 4. Aquarian (Belle Isle Acid)
  • 5. Aquarian (Belle Isle Acid) (Ryan Mccray Remix)

More about this release

Detroit Underground released 313 Acid Queen on 06 March 2017. The 5 track vinyl features Rebecca Goldberg, and Ryan McCray. Remixes come from Ryan McCray.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Kritical Audio, Drasko V, Kyle Hall, Jesse Somfay, 000, Phon O, Jimmy Edgar, Fayze, Anklepants, Modeselektor, Derek Michael, Kero, Fluxion A D, Pulsewidthmod, Exium, Mochipet, Himawari, Lars Fenin, and Richard Devine.