Real Lies
Real Life

14 October 2015


Featuring Artists

Real Lies




Naked Ambition

Seven Sisters

Lovers' Lane

North Circular

One Club Town


World Peace

Dab Housing

Blackmarket Blues

Marathon Artists released Real Life on 14 October 2015. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Real Lies.

Real Lies has released vinyl on Kompakt, Marathon Artists.

The record label Marathon Artists has released vinyl by Real Lies, We Are Shining, Jade Imagine, Jamie Isaac, Honeyblood, Forth Wanderers, Alaskalaska, Cocorosie, Tiny Ruins, Kurt Vile, Pond, Max Jury, Vagabon, Elliott Power, Childhood, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets, Courtney Barnett, Mike, Jagwar Ma, Fraser A Gorman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.