Ray Okpara
Frozen On Yellow Ice

22 October 2008


Featuring Artists

Ray Okpara


Frozen On Yellow Ice

Area Remote released Frozen On Yellow Ice on 22 October 2008. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Ray Okpara.

Ray Okpara has released vinyl on Soweso, Area Remote, Drumpoet Community, Agora Audio, Cecille, Deep Vibes, Ama, Mobilee, Studio 76, Clap Your Hands, Oslo, Amused.

The record label Area Remote has released vinyl by Christian Burkhardt, Ray Okpara, Martinez.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.