10 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Dreams Of Leaving - Raw

Server - Raw

A Strange Traveller - Raw

Sand Drip - Raw

Sisyphus - Raw

Dark Entries released Fragments on 10 October 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Raw.

Raw has released vinyl on Dark Entries, Arboretum.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Beranek, Boytronic, Raw, Some Bizarre, Silvia, Bocal 5, Tom Ware, Alesia Cosmos, Calendar Crowd, Tranceonic, Diseno Corbusier, Zyx, Photonz, Wolfsheim, The Pool, Group Rhoda, Max Guld, Wanexa, My Mine, Severed Heads.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.