Ralph Lawson / Tuccillo / Carl Finlow
Lost On The Island

18 June 2015


Featuring Artists

Ralph Lawson


Carl Finlow



I Don't Know


Lost In Time released Lost On The Island on 18 June 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ralph Lawson, Tuccillo, Carl Finlow.

Ralph Lawson, Tuccillo, Carl Finlow has released vinyl on Dilated, Arpege, Bondage, Local Talk, 8 Bit, Visionquest, No.19, King Street Sounds, Inermu Wax, Freerange, God Made Us Funky, Djebali, Rebirth, Ovum, Serious Grooves, De:tuned, Fanzine, 7th Sign, Lone Romantic, Discos Malvarrosa.

The record label Lost In Time has released vinyl by Jovonn, Carl Finlow, Chez Damier, Alex Arnout, Ralph Lawson, Tuccillo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.