Rainer Trueby
Compost Black Label 92

24 November 2012


Featuring Artists

Rainer Trueby

Session Victim


Welcome To Our World ( Dima Studitsky Remix )

Welcome To Our World ( Session Victim Remix )

Jeck ( Sello Remix )

Compost Black Label released Compost Black Label 92 on 24 November 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Rainer Trueby and remixes from artists including Session Victim.

Rainer Trueby, Session Victim has released vinyl on Air London, Pen and Paper, Tartelet, Wolf Music, Retreat, Delusions Of Grandeur, Compost Black Label, Frank Music, Permanent Vacation, Hairy Claw, unknown label, Wolf Music Recordings, Real Soon.

The record label Compost Black Label has released vinyl by Jay Shepheard, Christian Prommer, Dj Le Roi, Radio Diffusion, Heitzberg Theorem, Bar, Karim Sahraoui, Marzenka, Liquid Phonk, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Beanfield, Larry Heard, Mr Raoul K, Cocolores, Sharokh Dini, Yokto, Robinn, Julius Kammerl, Lehar, Deo And Z Man.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.