Fly International Luxurious Art

01 May 2015


Featuring Artists


Ghostface Killah



4 In The Morning ( Feat Ghostface Killah )

I Got Money ( Feat Asap Rocky )

Wall To Wall ( Feat French Montana & Busta Rhymes )

Heated Knights

F.i.l.a World ( Feat 2 Chainz )

1,2 1,2 ( Feat Snoop Dogg )

Live To Die

Sound Boy Kill It ( Feat Melanie Fiona & Assassin )

Revory ( Wraith ) (feat Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah)

All About You ( Feat Estelle )


Worst Enemy ( Feat Liz Rodrigues )

Ice H2O released Fly International Luxurious Art on 01 May 2015. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Raekwon and remixes from artists including Ghostface Killah.

Raekwon, Ghostface Killah has released vinyl on Epic, Wu Tang, Soul Temple, Truth and Soul, J Love, Up Above, Mackworld, Raekwon, Salvation, Ice H2O, Daupe!, Mello Music Group, Lex, Urban Classics, Get On Down, Tuff Kong, J, Music Generation Corp, Vocab, Ice Water Inc.

The record label Ice H2O has released vinyl by Raekwon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.