Kid A

03 November 2018


Featuring Artists



Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place

Radiohead - Kid A

Radiohead - The National Anthem

Radiohead - How To Disappear Completely

Radiohead - Treefingers

Radiohead - Optimistic

Radiohead - In Limbo

Radiohead - Idioteque

Radiohead - Morning Bell

Radiohead - Motion Picture Soundtrack

XL released Kid A on 03 November 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Radiohead.

Radiohead has released vinyl on XL, Domino, Ticker Tape LTD, Young Turks.

The record label XL has released vinyl by Jungle, Arca, Jai Paul, Radiohead, East India Youth, Powell Tillmanns, Gila, Special Request, Joy Overmono, Atoms For Peace, Mssingno, Novelist, Batu, Adele, Baba Stiltz, Peaches, Lapsley, The Prodigy, Sbtrkt, Kaytranada.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.