A Moon Shaped Pool


A Moon Shaped Pool



  • 1. Burn The Witch
  • 2. Daydreaming
  • 3. Decks Dark
  • 4. Desert Island Disk
  • 5. Ful Stop
  • 6. Glass Eyes
  • 7. Identikit
  • 8. The Numbers
  • 9. Present Tense
  • 10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  • 11. True Love Waits

More about this release

XL released A Moon Shaped Pool on 17 June 2016. The 11 track vinyl features Radiohead.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Dark0, Batu, Jonny L, Everything Is Recorded, Wiki, Atoms For Peace, Arca, Radiohead, Smerz, King Krule, Archy Marshall, Baba Stiltz, Jungle, Jonny Greenwood, Adele, Jai Paul, Basement Jaxx, Hugo Massien, Zomby, and Mssingno.