Radio Slave
Overdue EP

21 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Radio Slave

The Revenge


The Revenge

The Reverse

Rekids released Overdue EP on 21 June 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Radio Slave and remixes from artists including The Revenge.

Radio Slave, The Revenge has released vinyl on Wolf Music, Dead Horse, Aus Music, Work Them, Running Back, Figurejams, Needwant, Jiscomusic, In The Red, Rekids, Instruments Of Rapture, Delusions Of Grandeur, Mareh Music, Hometaping Is Killing Music, TR Productions, Karlovak, Apotek, SOS White, MCDE, Dirt Crew.

The record label Rekids has released vinyl by Obscure Shape, The Rhythm Odyssey, Jordan Fields, Lee Van Dowski, Raven, The Loose Control Band, Kennedy Smith, Spencer Parker, Danton Eeprom, Toby Tobias, Mad Rey, Mr G, Shinedoe, Lo Shea, Alan Fitzpatrick, Dustin Zahn, Philippe Petit, Cabin Fever, The Leap, Bvbylon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.