Radikal Guru
Stay Calm

22 March 2016


Featuring Artists

Radikal Guru


Stay Calm ( Feat Yt

Earthwalker ( Sekkleman Remix )

Moonshine Recordings released Stay Calm on 22 March 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Radikal Guru.

Radikal Guru has released vinyl on Moonshine Recordings, Dubwise.

The record label Moonshine Recordings has released vinyl by D Operation Drop, Mr Williamz, Jay Sparker, Blue Hill, Miniman, G Roots, Horace Andy, Echo Ranks, Iron Dubz, Skelli Skell, Dtr, Alter Echo, Halcyonic, Baptiste, Deadroom, Von D, Bukkha, Sekkleman, Violinbwoy, El Fata.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.