R Tyme

16 January 2001


Featuring Artists

R Tyme

Juan Atkins


R Tyme - Illusion ( Mayday Mix )

R Tyme - Illusion ( Juan Atkins Mix )

R Tyme - R Theme ( Mayday Mix )

R Tyme - R Theme ( Darrell Wynn's Mix )

Transmat released Illusion on 16 January 2001. The 4 track vinyl features artists including R Tyme and remixes from artists including Juan Atkins.

R Tyme, Juan Atkins has released vinyl on Tresor, KMS, Subject Detroit, Metroplex, Red Parrot, Partout, Express, Transmat, Trance Fusion, Lifes Good, Black Market Classic, New Religion, Dubmental, Preservation Sound, Cosmic, Incognito.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Kids In Glass Houses, Dark Comedy, K Alexi Shelby, Greg Gow, Zak Khutoretsky, Model 500, Joey Beltram, Karim Sahraoui, 3 Phase, Mayday, Psyche, Biz, Francesco Tristano, Indio, Rodenbush, Suburban Knight, Hiroshi Watanabe, Rhythm Is Rhythm, M D Emm, Bang The Party.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.