Quelle Chris
Innocent Country

08 April 2020


Featuring Artists

Quelle Chris


Quelle Chris - Freedom & Fear

Quelle Chris - Where The Wild Things Roam

Quelle Chris - We Want It Alive ( Feat Fresh Daily & Cavalier )

Quelle Chris - Well Running Deep

Quelle Chris - Madness In The Oasis

Quelle Chris - The Ones To Watch

Quelle Chris - Nothing Moves

Quelle Chris - Murphy's Law ( Feat Denmark Vessey )

Quelle Chris - Drugfest Toothousandtoo ( Feat The Fiends )

Quelle Chris - The Plan ( Feat Denmark Vessey )

Quelle Chris - The Mirror ( Feat Big Sen )

Quelle Chris - I Asked God

Mello Music Group released Innocent Country on 08 April 2020. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Quelle Chris.

Quelle Chris has released vinyl on Loveturl, Mello Music Group.

The record label Mello Music Group has released vinyl by Nolan The Ninja, Rapper Big Pooh, Diamond District, Pete Rock, Dudley Perkins, Rass Kass, Chris Rivers, Has Lo, Homeboy Sandman, Elaquent, Mello Music Group, Verbal Kent, Illingsworth, Open Mike Eagle, Ugly Heroes, DJ Soko, Finale, Calvin Valentine, Jeremiah Jae.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.