Atlantic Oscillations

25 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Atlantic Oscillations - Quantic

Atlantic Oscillations ( The Maghreban Remix ) - Quantic

Atlantic Oscillations ( Disco Dub ) - Quantic

Tru Thoughts released Atlantic Oscillations on 25 April 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Quantic.

Quantic has released vinyl on Soundway, Galletas Calientes, Tru Thoughts, Wonderwheel, Dinked 45, HMV, Names You Can Trust.

The record label Tru Thoughts has released vinyl by Juanita Euka, The Combo Barbaro, Mc Drs, The Seshen, The Monster, Bonobo, Desta Zion, Nostalgia 77, Natural Self, Tippa Irie, The Hot 8 Brass Band, Alice Russell, Animanz, Delorean, Various, Jc Lodge, Prince Fatty, Hint, Os Planatos, Kylie Auldist.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.