Pye Corner Audio / Silent Servant / Not Waving
E 031LTD

18 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Pye Corner Audio

Silent Servant

Not Waving


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Ecstatic released E 031LTD on 18 July 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Pye Corner Audio, Silent Servant, Not Waving.

Pye Corner Audio, Silent Servant, Not Waving has released vinyl on Mote Evolver, BITE, Jealous God, Analogical Force, Lapsus, Front and Follow, LIES, Historia Y Violencia, Cititrax Minimal Wave, The Corner, Dekorder, Elektron, Diagonal, Modularz, Ecstatic, Ghost Box, Cititrax|Minimal Wave, More Than Human, Semantica, Death Waltz.

The record label Ecstatic has released vinyl by Not Waving, Lfdm, Serpente, Maxwell Sterling, Jay Glass Dubs, Novo Line, The Cop Killers, Silent Servant, Head Technician, D, Daniele Ciullini, Iona Fortune, Sterile Hand, Walls, Pye Corner Audio, Potter Natalizia Zen, M, Dark Mark, Maurizio Bianchi, Gavilan Rayna Russom.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.