Serpentine Servitude EP


Serpentine Servitude EP


Detroit Underground

  • 1. Pulsewidthmod - Original Sin
  • 2. Pulsewidthmod - The Fruit Of Life
  • 3. Pulsewidthmod - Liar From Above
  • 4. Pulsewidthmod - The Power Of The Negative

More about this release

Detroit Underground released Serpentine Servitude EP on 20 April 2018. The 4 track vinyl features Pulsewidthmod.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Anklepants, Lowfish, Simian, Fayze, Seven Ark, Mochipet, Lars Fenin, Kritical Audio, Regis, Vladislav Delay, Pulsewidthmod, Annie Hall, Valance Drakes, K2, 30drop, Kyle Hall, Oscar Mulero, Reeko, and Litwinenko.