Puce Mary
The Drought

09 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Puce Mary


Puce Mary - Dissolve

Puce Mary - A Feast Before The Drought

Puce Mary - To Possess Is To Be In Control

Puce Mary - Fragments Of A Lily

Puce Mary - Red Desert

Puce Mary - Coagulate

Puce Mary - The Size Of Our Desires

Puce Mary - The Transformation

Puce Mary - Slouching Uphill

Pan released The Drought on 09 May 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Puce Mary.

Puce Mary has released vinyl on Pan.

The record label Pan has released vinyl by Pan Daijing, Helm, Beneath, Visionist, Jason Lescalleet, Snd, Auji Industries, Mika Vainio, Spectre, Bass Clef, Aaron Dilloway , Still, Steven Warwick, Konrad Sprenger, Ryo Murakami, Puce Mary, Vom Grill, Nhk Koyxen, Mohammad, Eartheater.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.