Psyclon Nine
Icon Of The Adversary

17 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Psyclon Nine


Psyclon Nine - Christsalis

Psyclon Nine - Crown Of The Worm

Psyclon Nine - The Light Of Armageddon

Psyclon Nine - Beware The Wolves

Psyclon Nine - Warm What's Hollow

Psyclon Nine - Behold An Icon

Psyclon Nine - When The Last Stars Die

Psyclon Nine - And With Fire

Psyclon Nine - Give Up The Ghost

Psyclon Nine - The Last

Metropolis released Icon Of The Adversary on 17 August 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Psyclon Nine.

Psyclon Nine has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Elder Island, The Vacant Lots, The Tear Garden, Alpines, Electric Six, Vnv Nation, Assemblage 23, Psyclon Nine, Statiqbloom, Hante, Muet, The Birthday Massacre, Black Lung, She Past Away, The Legendary Pink Dots, Ash Code, Ftr, Front Line Assembly, Tashaki Miyaki, Snog.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.