Psychic Temple IV
Genre: Rock

Psychic Temple - IV

Release Date: 14/07/2017

Cat No: JNR217LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • spanish beach
  • wait for me
  • dream dictionary
  • turn off the lights
  • nazarene dream
  • sos
  • paper tiger
  • if i don't leave they'll take me away
  • the art of giving up
  • isabella ocean blue

Find more records like IV on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about IV

Joyful Noise released IV on Fri Jul 14 2017. The 10 track Rock release features Psychic Temple.

Joyful Noise has released vinyl by Son Lux, Serengeti, Big Business, Built In Sun, Busmans Holiday, Dumb Numbers, Helvetia, J Fernandez, Jad and David Fair, Jad Fair, Tenniscoats, Norman Blake, Jason Loewenstein, Joan Of Arc, and Jorma Whittaker.