Sound Shelter Logo
Prurient Frozen Niagara Falls
Genre: Leftfield

Prurient - Frozen Niagara Falls

Release Date: 10/08/2015

Cat No: PFL152

Format: Vinyl


  • Myth Of Building Bridges
  • Dragonflies To Sew You Up
  • Every Relationship Earthrise
  • Traditional Snowfall
  • Jester In Agony
  • A Sorrow With A Braid
  • Shoulders Of Summerstones
  • Poinsettia Pills
  • Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion One)
  • Greenpoint
  • Wildflowers (Long Hair With Stocking Cap)
  • Lives Torn Apart (NYC)
  • Cocaine Daughter
  • Falling Mask
  • Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion Two)
  • Christ Among The Broken Glass

Find more records like Frozen Niagara Falls on Sound Shelter

More about Frozen Niagara Falls

Profound Lore released Frozen Niagara Falls on Mon Aug 10 2015. The 16 track Leftfield release features Prurient.

People who like Frozen Niagara Falls also listen to Maurizio Bianchi, Masonna, Merzbow, Guilty Connector, Wolf Eyes, Sickness, Whitehouse, Navicon Torture Technologies, John Wiese, and Bastard Noise.

Profound Lore has released vinyl by Prurient, Black Mecha, Soft Kill, Subrosa, Wife, Sannhet, Necro Deathmort, Insect Ark, Of Feather and Bone, Lingua Ignota, Totaled, Heavens Club, Fotocrime, Old Man Gloom, and Old Tower.