Wanna Be Your Man

11 May 2018


Featuring Artists



Prophet - Insanity

Prophet - Wanna Be Your Man

Prophet - Ooo We Yeah

Prophet - Party

Prophet - I Do Love

Prophet - Tonight

Prophet - Really Turn Me On

Prophet - Right On Time

Stones Throw released Wanna Be Your Man on 11 May 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Prophet.

Prophet has released vinyl on Stones Throw, Beat Electric.

The record label Stones Throw has released vinyl by Madlib, Trance Farmers, Cohenbeats, Automatic, Guilty Simpson, J Dilla X Serato, J Dilla Aka Jay Dee, King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard, Dam Funk, The Steoples, Med, Mild High Club, Secret Circuit, Vex Ruffin, Aloe Blacc, The Highlighters, Sudan Archives, Tony Cook, Anika, James Pants.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.