Planet 01 EP

28 June 2016


Featuring Artists



Institution 01

Planet 01

Pawnshop 01

Endless Flight released Planet 01 EP on 28 June 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Project01.

Project01 has released vinyl on Nsyde, Endless Flight.

The record label Endless Flight has released vinyl by George Decimus, Jacques Renault, DJ Sprinkles, Slope114, Johnwaynes, Soft Rocks, Jean Claude Naimro, Mark Seven, Move D, The Freeze, Optimo, Marie Madeleine, Kornel Kovacs, Combo, Nicolai Toma, Kuniyuki, Project01, Qx1, Matt Karmil, Underspreche.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.