Proc Fiskal Lothian Buses EP
Genre: Bass

Proc Fiskal - Lothian Buses EP

Label: Hyperdub

Release Date: 02/04/2021

Cat No: HDB132

Format: Vinyl


  • Thurs Jung Yout - PROC FISKAL
  • Baguettes - PROC FISKAL
  • Choco Frito (Calamari) - PROC FISKAL
  • Scarab Aloph - PROC FISKAL
  • HopeTak2 - PROC FISKAL
  • Mullit Madollock - PROC FISKAL

Find more records like Lothian Buses EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lothian Buses EP

Hyperdub released Lothian Buses EP on Fri Apr 02 2021. The 6 track Bass release features Proc Fiskal.

Hyperdub has released vinyl by Kode 9, The Spaceape, Dean Blunt, Inga Copeland, Burial, Cooly G, Darkstar, DJ Rashad, Dok, Dva, Funkystepz, Hype Williams, Ikonika, Ill Blu, and King Britt.