Dusk and Dawn


Dusk and Dawn

Private Agenda

Nunorthern Soul

  • 1. Dusk
  • 2. Dawn
  • 3. Dawn (Faze Action Remix)
  • 4. Dawn (Ron Basejam Remix)
  • 5. Dawn (Ian Blevin Remix)

More about this release

Nunorthern Soul released Dusk and Dawn on 01 December 2017. The 5 track vinyl features Private Agenda.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Ilija Rudman, Mortale, Mirage, Nick J Smith, Abimaro and The Free, Blair French, Private Agenda, Andre Espeut, Yggdrasil, George Koutalieris, Igor B, Bj Smith, Ragz Nordset, Faint Waves, Jose Manuel, Joan Bibiloni, Mike Salta, Ryo Kawasaki, Ymdf, and Bonnie and Klein.