Command Pattern EP

18 March 2015


Featuring Artists


Helena Hauff


Against Us

Dimensional Seperation


No Way Back

System Voice

System Voice ( Helena Hauff Remix )

Klasse Wrecks released Command Pattern EP on 18 March 2015. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Privacy and remixes from artists including Helena Hauff.

Privacy, Helena Hauff has released vinyl on Dolly, Mechatronica Music, Mmodemm, Lux Rec, Analogical Force, PH17, Solar One Music, Solar One, Klakson, Lobster Theremin, Dark Entries, Fleisch, Return To Disorder, Cultivated Electronics, Talking Machines, Klasse Wrecks, Tresor, Werkdiscs|Ninja Tune, Ninja Tune, Valcrond Video.

The record label Klasse Wrecks has released vinyl by Nail, Dos Ritmos, The Horn, Roza Terenzi, Memphis, Privacy, Dawl, Fjaak, Aaty, DJ Fett Burger, Mr Ho, Telephones, Luca Lozano, Sj Tequilla, Your Planet Is Next, Sween, Cybertrax, Phran, Marco Bernardi, Enlight.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.