Prins Thomas

22 January 2016


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas



Luftspeiling ( 12" Version )

Trans ( 12" Version )


Luftspeiling ( Bogus Beat )

Stockholm Express ( Chmmr Change Trains Remix )

Aoa ( Kort Miks )

Full Pupp released Toransu on 22 January 2016. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Rong Music, Trailer Park, Endless Flight, Prins Thomas Musikk, Full Pupp, Hell Yeah, Hotflush Recordings, Eskimo, Inner, Live At Robert Johnson, Full Pupp Splits, LoEB, Diskimo, Kompakt, Horisontal Mambo, Rett I Fletta, Cottage, Smalltown Supersound, Feedelity, Sonar Kollektiv.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Pandreas, Todd Terje, Mental Overdrive, Marius Circus, Skatebard, Laars, Jarle Brathen, Andre Bratten, Lindstrom, Prins Thomas Orkester, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Velferd, Casiokids, Andersen Blackbelt, Oyvind Morken, Magnus International, Lindbaek, Ivaylo, Lionheart Brothers, Blackbelt Andersen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.