Prins Thomas
Rainbow Disco

27 February 2015


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas


Rainbow Disco ( Original Version )

Rainbow Disco ( Force Of Nature Remix )

Endless Flight released Rainbow Disco on 27 February 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Trailer Park, Live At Robert Johnson, Cottage, Endless Flight, Sonar Kollektiv, Hell Yeah, Rollerboys, LoEB, Rong Music, Horisontal Mambo, Inner, Rett I Fletta, Full Pupp Splits, Hotflush Recordings, Eskimo, Kompakt, Full Pupp, Feedelity, Diskimo, Prins Thomas Musikk.

The record label Endless Flight has released vinyl by Arthur James Denton, Mark Seven, Prins Thomas, Sascha Funke, Jacob F Desvarieux, Tala, Juju and Jordash, Freestyle Man, Qx1, Dr Dunks, Vakula, Angel Corpus Christi, Combo, Kza, Project01, Jean Claude Naimro, Kuniyuki, Pablo Valentino, Luca Bacchetti, Sauce81.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.