Prins Thomas
Lang Tung Ting

10 March 2011


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas


Lang Tung Ting

Tom Peng Pung

Ny Maskin

Ny Maskin ( Trommebonus )

Full Pupp released Lang Tung Ting on 10 March 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Live At Robert Johnson, Cottage, LoEB, Full Pupp, Rollerboys, Prins Thomas Musikk, Endless Flight, Eskimo, Full Pupp Splits, Trailer Park, Diskimo, Sonar Kollektiv, Inner, Feedelity, Kompakt, Rong Music, Smalltown Supersound, Rett I Fletta, Hell Yeah, Hotflush Recordings.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Tarjei Nygard, Telephones, Diskjokke, DJ Sotofett, Lindstrom, Magnus International, Blackbelt Andersen, Skatebard, Robin C, Andre Bratten, Casiokids, Tarjei and Are, Frisvold, Erik Skantze, Velferd, Laars, Trulz and Robin, Omar V, Andersen Blackbelt, Oyvind Morken.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.