Prins Thomas
Feel The Love

02 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas


Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Diskomiks )

Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Album Version )

Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Lauer Remix 2 )

Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Lauer Remix 1 )

Smalltown Supersound released Feel The Love on 02 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Sonar Kollektiv, Rett I Fletta, Horisontal Mambo, Live At Robert Johnson, Rollerboys, Hell Yeah, Inner, Full Pupp Splits, Smalltown Supersound, Full Pupp, Rong Music, Prins Thomas Musikk, Eskimo, Hotflush Recordings, Feedelity, Cottage, Diskimo, Endless Flight, Kompakt, Trailer Park.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Bjorn Torske, Brian Reitzell, Will Long, Mental Overdrive, Neneh Cherry, Lindstrom, Arp, Diskjokke, Mr Tophat, Kim Hiorthoy, Wildest Dreams (dj Harvey), Bugge Wesseltoft, Idjut Boys, Andre Bratten, The Thing, Prins Thomas, Biosphere, Emil Nikolaisen, Christabelle.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.